Rep. Carter: People of Georgia know we need a conservative voice

Fox News 1 week ago 14


Rep. Buddy Carter, R-Ga., discusses media outlets pushing to cancel Thanksgiving, Whoopi Goldberg calling retired Dr. Fauci critics connected 'The View' and the Georgia Senate runoff election. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch much Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is simply a 24-hour all-encompassing quality work delivering breaking quality arsenic good arsenic governmental and concern news. The fig 1 web successful cable, FNC has been the most-watched tv quality transmission for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the apical marque successful the state for greeting and evening quality coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University canvass named FOX News arsenic the astir trusted root for tv quality oregon commentary, portion a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey recovered that FOX News was the astir trusted cablegram quality brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey besides recovered that among Americans who could sanction an nonsubjective quality source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is disposable successful astir 90 cardinal homes and dominates the cablegram quality landscape, routinely notching the apical 10 programs successful the genre. Watch afloat episodes of your favourite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity:  http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News connected Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News connected Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News connected Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/