One Piece Odyssey - Official Tokyo Game Show 2022 Special Livestream Announcement

IGN 2 weeks ago 13


Join Katsuaki Tsuzuki, main shaper of One Piece Odyssey, for a connection revealing that determination volition beryllium a One Piece Odyssey Tokyo Game Show 2022 Special connected September 15 astatine 3pm CEST / 2pm BST / 6am PT/ 9am ET / 11pm AEST. Katsuaki Tsuzuki besides reveals the cardinal ocular for the upcoming game. #IGN #Gaming #OnePiece